23 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Avinash Ramteke
Department of Chemistry, Devchand College, Arjunnagar
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Basma Abbas Abdulmajeed
Chemical Engineering Department, College of Engineering, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Dinesh Kumar Mishra
Green Chemistry and Material Group, Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
Cheonan-Si, Cheonan, South Korea
Editorial Member
Everaldo Santos
Chemical Engineering Department, Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Editorial Member
Farooq Sher
School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing, Coventry University
Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Editorial Member
Ravinder Kumar Garlapalli
Chemical Engineering, Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment, Ohio University
Athens, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Regina Ajemba
Department of Chemical Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Said Elnashaie
Chemical and Biological Engineering Department, University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Editorial Member
Sourish Bhattacharya
Division of Biotechnology and Phycology, Central Salt and Marine Chemicals Research Institute
Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Suranani Srinath
Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Warangal
Warangal, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Venkata Ramana Reddy Chittireddy
Department of Chemistry, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Xiaoyu Dong
School of Life Science and Biotechnology, Dalian University
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Browse journals by subject